Trio Creepy



Type: EP

Recorded at: A cabin in Kerimäki, Finland

Year: 2005

Sound engineering: Mikko Nikula

Cover design: Håkon Berre



Joakim Berghäll - saxophones, Adam Melbye - double bass, Håkon Berre - drums / percussion



1. Backward motian (Melbye)

2. 3 days apart (Berghäll)

3. Asthma anarchy (Melbye)

4. Feskartur (Berre)

5. Fathers and sons (Melbye)

6. The adventures of the metal monkey (Berre)

7. Miksi? (Berghäll)